Applications for Evaluation Network (AC)

The ACE Evaluation Network Spring Call for Qualifications is open!

 
The Advancing Culturally-responsive and Equitable (ACE) Evaluation Network invites experienced evaluators to join our diverse community of professionals whose mission is to both drive and support the practice of excellent, culturally responsive and equitable evaluation (CREE).
 
Joining the ACE Evaluation Network is free and provides opportunities to build networking connections, establish evaluation contracts, and pursue professional developmentExpanding the Bench™ (ETB) specifically invites evaluators from historically marginalized and under-supported groups to apply for Network membership. Membership criteria include:
  • 7 years (or more) of paid evaluation experience and expertise
  • Authorship and writing quality
  • Project management resources
  • Knowledge and practice of CREE
Learn more and apply to join the ACE Evaluation Network: https://expandingthebench.org/ace/become-a-member/
Responses to the Call for Qualifications are due on Monday, April 27, 2020 by 5:00 pm ET/ 4:00 pm CT/ 3:00 pm MT/ 2:00 pm PT/ 1:00 pm AKT/ 11:00 am HT.
 
Please contact the ETB Team at team@expandingthebench.org with any questions.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.