Home Events

Events

All events are listed in Eastern Standard Time, unless otherwise noted.

Date/Time Event
Thu., Apr 17, 2014 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
Hosted by:

EPIP Bay Area Networking Lunch - San Francisco

‘Witchcraft, San Francisco CA




Tue., Apr 22, 2014 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Hosted by:

Upcoming NTEN Webinar 4/22/14 - Leaders Leveraging Wireless: 10 Ways to Lead by Leaving Your Desk




Wed., Apr 23, 2014 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
Hosted by:

How a Foundation Starts and Grows: Questions, Advice, and Ideas

Annie E. Casey Foundation DC Offices, Washington DC




Wed., Apr 23, 2014 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
Hosted by:

EPIP Webinar: Serve on a Board, Save the World AND Advance Your Career




Thu., May 8, 2014 5:30 pm-8:00 pm
Hosted by:

EPIP San Diego Leader Salon with Bob Kelly

Fifty Seven Degrees, San Diego CA




Thu., May 15, 2014 3:00 pm-5:30 pm
Hosted by:

Inspiring Action to Advance Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion in Philanthropy

United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey, Philadelphia PA




Thu., May 29, 2014 2:00 pm-5:00 pm
Hosted by:

EPIP Philly's Plan to Give

CityCoHo, Philadelphia PA




Fri., Jun 6, 2014-Sun., Jun 8, 2014 All Day
Hosted by:

JAG Unity Summit 2014

Renaissance Washington, DC Downtown Hotel, Washington DC




Mon., Jul 7, 2014-Fri., Jul 11, 2014 9:30 am-5:00 pm

NYU - Mini-Intensive for New Philanthropists & Grantmakers

NYU Academy for Grantmaking and Funder Education, New York NY




Mon., Jul 14, 2014-Fri., Jul 18, 2014 9:30 am-5:00 pm

NYU - Advanced Mini-Intensive in Grantmaking

NYU Academy for Grantmaking and Funder Education, New York NY




Sign up for our mailing list