Generating Change Advisory Committee

Steve Bauer, Nonprofit Workforce Coalition Gregg Behr, The Grable Foundation

Ben Binswanger, Skoll Foundation,

Kevin Bolduc, Center for Effective Philanthropy Jessica Coloma, W.K. Kellogg Foundation Laura Cronin, Toshiba Foundation

Emily Davis, EDA Consulting

Pamela David, Walter and Elise Haas Fund

Russ Finkelstein, formerly of

Jason Franklin, North Star Fund

Christopher Gates, Philanthropy for Active Civic Engagement

Megan Hoot, Independent Sector

Taj James, Movement Strategy Center

Don Jordan, Atlantic Philanthropies

Abby Kiesa, The Center for Information and Research on Civic Learning and Engagement, Tufts U. Daniel Kessler, Boston Consulting Group

Jill Kramer, Lumina Foundation for Education

Frances Kunreuther, Building Movement Project, Demos

Amy Lazarus, Sustained Dialogue Campus Network

Rafael López, The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Mary Manuel, McKay Foundation

Pauline White Meeusen, Philanthropic Consultant

Tera Wozniak Qualls, Young Nonprofit Professionals Network

David Simms, The Bridgespan Group

Susan Stroud, Innovations in Civic Participation

Charles Ugalde, RYSE Center

Linda Wood, Evelyn & Walter Haas, Jr. Fund

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.